Be Theatre Goers

Bromley Theatre Guild

Set up to aid communication and the sharing of knowledge and resources among the Drama and Operatic Societies of Bromley

 

 

 

BTG Mailing List

Bromley Theatre Guild publishes a free occasional ‘BTG azette with all the latest news of events, shows and auditions.
Just complete your name and email address below.

Latest News

  • Fri 01 Feb
    BTG Festival 2019 Programme Schedule
    This the schedule for the BTG Festival 2019
  • Thu 31 Jan
    Festival 2019 Adjudicator
    This year's festival adjudicator is Helen E Sharman
  • Tue 29 Jan
    Wizard Of Oz - Auditions
    AUDITION DATES: Saturday, 9th February 2019, 12.15pm and Saturday, 16th February 2019, 12.15pm.
  • Fri 18 Jan
    Actors sought for A Daughter’s A Daughter
    Actors sought for Beckenham Theatre’s 2019 Bromley Theatre Guild and Kent Drama Association Festival entry, A Daughter’s A Daughter.
  • Fri 11 Jan
    ‘A Physical Theatre Workshop’
    ‘A Physical Theatre Workshop’ - For people of all abilities and ages (from senior school to senior citizen)
  • Wed 09 Jan
    Fiddlers Three
    Farnborough Dramatic Society's next production will be Fiddlers Three: a comedy by Eric Chappell
  • Sun 06 Jan
    Auditions for Ciphers
    Coming up soon are auditions for the Hayes Players' April production of 'Ciphers' by Dawn King. All the downloadable audition pieces can be found on the website - hayesplayers.co.uk. For any...
  • Sun 06 Jan
    The Lady In The Van
    Hayes Players present The Lady in the Van. A comedy drama by Alan Bennett. 20 – 23 February 2019 Directed by Chris Williams
  • Sun 06 Jan
    Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense
    Event Details, From: 11/01/2019 To: 19/01/2019 Starting at: 07:45 PM
  • Sun 06 Jan
    The Killing Of Sister George
    Beckenham Theatre Centre's First Show of 2019!
  • Sat 08 Dec
    Auditions - BU21
    Yes, its that time of year again when we will be holding auditions for Stuart Slade's gripping drama BU21.
  • Fri 30 Nov
    Man Wanted For Dial M For Murder
    Richard Webb is directing ‘Dial M For Murder’, which will be playing 25th February to 2nd March.
  • Thu 13 Sep
    Experience Wanted
    Does anyone require any make-up assistance for a forthcoming show? Rachel Dunne Entirely (Nala's Health and Beauty) is keen to gain some experience.
  • Sun 12 Aug
    BLT Rebuild Fundraising
    Would you like to generate funds to re-develop BLT's theatre building without it costing you a penny? You would? Well this is how it works.