Be Theatre Goers

Bromley Theatre Guild

BTG News

Pantomime Season

Published: 2018-09-06
News Category: Shows

Believe it or not the pantomime season will soon be upon us (oh no it won't - oh yes it will)!

Local societies are working hard to bring us a varied fun packed family program of pantomimes this year.

Details in so far are as follows:

Company Show Dates   Further Details
Beckenham Theatre Centre Mother Goose

Sunday, 16th December 2018 – Tuesday, 1st January 2019

Christmas Break between Saturday, 22nd December – Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Matinee performances at 3pm:
Sunday, 16th December, Saturday, 29th December – Tuesday, 1st January
Evening performances at 7.30pm:
Monday, 17th December – Friday, 21st December, Thursday, 27th December – Friday, 28th December

  https://beckenhamtheatre.co.uk/2018-mothergoose/
Burnt Ash Drama Association Aladdin Auditions Sunday 7th October 6:30pm, St Andrew's Hall Burnt Ash Lane Bromley BR1 5AF   https://www.burntashdrama.com/auditions 
Pratts Bottom Dramatic Society Ali Baba Read through 17th September 7:45pm, Auditions 19th September 7:45pm    https://www.prattsbottomdramatics.com/